RSS

09 Jul

bornattwentyfive

Most of us love the idea of traveling, but don’t necessarily have the means or the time to make it work. Traveling is something I feel like I must do, but at this point in my life it isn’t financially feasible. Luckily, my boyfriend is brilliant and has introduced me to the beauty of Day Trips. Normally when I think of the type of traveling I want to do, I think of traveling internationally, but that mindset keeps me from traveling to such amazing gems that are in my own backyard. For example, he took me to a local museum last weekend. After living in New York City, I was extremely skeptical of what Jacksonville’s museum had to offer, but it turned out to be a great experience. I took this photo in their impressionist exhibition. They wanted us to be able to see how white light has a variety…

View original post 195 more words

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 9, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
