RSS

Libra Rebel

10 Oct

I din’t think I was one to ever believe or look into horoscopes. When I was in grade school, we were told that stuff was devilish and we should avoid going into those astrology stories they print on newspapers and magazines. Ask me today and I will surprise you at just how much I research into some of these study of the skies. When you take just a little time to look into something that is forbidden, you get a taste of the apple in the garden of Eden….it will either mess you over or enlighten you to another level.

I am a libra; I have read what a libra is all about and I am certain beyond conviction that I belong to this astrological clan. I have begun a new quest to search why we are they way we are and how best to tap into the mystical energies which transcend our skies….ain’t nothing like entering a new journey whose every turn is a surprise..

Time for a new journey

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 10, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
