RSS

The TV Habits That Are Driving Your Man Away

20 Feb

The soap operas are chasing your man away….

milabantu : the soul of a brown boy

Empress_I

I once met a certain amazing couple; they became very good friends of mine. One evening they invited me for dinner at their home and I noticed something out of the ordinary: they had no TV set. Sincerely speaking, I was dumbfounded at the fact that a financially stable couple from a very developed country did not possess the entertainment tube that is characteristic of every household. However, I enjoyed their uniquely diverse collection of music that played continuously from their antique CD player. I never got a chance to ask them why they never bothered to acquire a television. That was several years ago; today I think I have figured out the answer to that unasked question.

A lot of women are worried that the endowed house help or elegant office secretary will rob them of their heaven-sent men, oblivious to the fact that some of their own obnoxious…

View original post 670 more words

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 20, 2015 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
